Events Calendar

Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Economic Development
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Military Affairs Council
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
This exclusive event is free to Chamber members on a first come, first serve basis. A small group networking experience to meet other members limited to 25 attendees to maximize networking! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
Presented by Express Employment Professionals, Up & Coming Weekly, Holiday Inn I-95 and the Fayetteville Regional Chamber. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
CLOSED MEETING This committee is comprised of a cross section of our membership in order to actively assess and evaluate your Value of Investment. ... read more
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Tuesday May 5, 2015
This exclusive event is free to Chamber members on a first come, first serve basis. A small group networking experience to meet other members limited to 25 attendees to maximize networking! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Wednesday May 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Economic Development
Wednesday May 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 12, 2015
... read more
Thursday May 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Military Affairs Council
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Wednesday May 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Government Contracting
Wednesday May 20, 2015
CLOSED MEETING This committee is comprised of a cross section of our membership in order to actively assess and evaluate your Value of Investment. ... read more
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more